Bestyrelsens medlemmer

Formand Toke Lund 29420538 formand@badgers.dk
Kasserer Andreas  Rosenlund 40581773 kasserer@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Brian Andersen 27441216 marketing@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jonas Hansen 20706424 Jonas@badgers.dk
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM Frederik Vindeløv Jensen 26242265 fvj@badgers.dk
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM Lars Petersen 24622833 teammanager@badgers.dk
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM Andreas Tolberg 21457239 event@badgers.dk
Suppleant Nicolai Vangsgaard 26365919 nicolai@badgers.dk

COACHES

DL Andreas Nydam Knudsen 22861117 dl@badgers.dk
FLAG ASS. Rasmus Bro 61514255 IKKE OPGIVET
Flag HC Jonas Fog Jensen 26201668 Ikke opgivet
Senior Ass. DC Rasmus Blaaholm Nielsen 25670920 assdc@badgers.dk
Senior LB Jens Nikolajsen 28255540 lb@badgers.dk
Sportschef + HC Kenneth Corneliussen 42127617 sportschef@badgers.dk
U12/14 Ass. Kenneth Søndergaard 23437140 kenneth@badgers.dk
U12/14 HC Per Böhm 41201512 webmaster@badgers.dk
U16 HC Casper Næsselund Bang 50574082 U16@badgers.dk
U19 HC& DC Nikolas Gylling 26717478 db@badgers.dk
U19 OC Kasper Eriksen 28730206 U19DC@badgers.dk

Medical team

Head MS&P Behnam  Liaghat
Læge Marianne Fløjstrup
Fysioterapeut Anne Mette  Dalsgaard
Fysioterapeut Kristian Sonne Schmidt
Fysstud Cecilie Tornhøj Krogh
Fysstud Line Sørensen
Fysstud Charlotte Lind Borup
Fysstud Freja Sangild Boysen
Fysstud Ida Tollehaugen
Fysstud Kasper Jensen
Fysstud Rikke Prohaska Thygesen
Fysstud Mathias Vedel Olsen
Sportsmassør Kristina Schmidt
Sportsmassør Vivi  Lethan