Bestyrelsens medlemmer

Formand Toke Lund 29420538 formand@badgers.dk
Kasserer Anders Tønnesen 28605846 kasserer@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Brian Andersen 27441216 marketing@badgers.dk
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM Frederik Vindeløv Jensen 26242265 fvj@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kasper Zachar 28301347 Kasper@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Laust Maarbjerg 60220289 flag@badgers.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Per Böhm 22683771 webmaster@badgers.dk
Suppleant Søren Berthelsen 60694162 u19@badgers.dk
Suppleant Nicolai Vangsgaard 26365919 nicolaivangsgaard@me.com

COACHES

FLAG ASS. Rasmus Bro 61514255 IKKE OPGIVET
Flag HC Jonas Fog Jensen 26201668 Ikke opgivet
Senior & U19OC+U19HC Søren Berthelsen 60694162 u19@badgers.dk
Senior Ass. DC Rasmus Blaaholm Nielsen 25670920 assdc@badgers.dk
Senior DC & DB Nikolas Gylling 22481130 db@badgers.dk
Senior DL Andreas Tolberg 21457239 dl@badgers.dk
Senior HC Kurt Johansen 72202929 hc@badgers.dk
Senior LB Jens Nikolajsen 28255540 lb@badgers.dk
Senior Special team Toke Lund 29420538 formand@badgers.dk
Sportschef Kenneth Corneliussen 42127617 sportschef@badgers.dk
U12/14 Ass. Kenneth Søndergaard 23437140 kenneth@badgers.dk
U12/14 ASS. Markus Weile 28781730 markus@badgers.dk
U12/14 ASS. Kristian Weile 20241495 kristian@badgers.dk
U12/14 HC Per Böhm 22683771 webmaster@badgers.dk
U16 DC Casper Næsselund Bang 50574082 U16DC@badgers.dk
U16 HC Bjarke Laugesen 41274213 U16@badgers.dk
U16 OC Jakob Lund Lauridsen 60247916 U16OC@badgers.dk
U19 DC Kasper Eriksen 28730206 U19DC@badgers.dk

Medical team

Head MS&P Behnam  Liaghat
Læge Marianne Fløjstrup
Fysioterapeut Anne Mette  Dalsgaard
Fysioterapeut Kristian Sonne Schmidt
Fysstud Cecilie Tornhøj Krogh
Fysstud Line Sørensen
Fysstud Charlotte Lind Borup
Fysstud Freja Sangild Boysen
Fysstud Ida Tollehaugen
Fysstud Kasper Jensen
Fysstud Rikke Prohaska Thygesen
Fysstud Mathias Vedel Olsen
Sportsmassør Kristina Schmidt
Sportsmassør Vivi  Lethan